[gtranslate]

Meet Medrio’s Webinar Series: Patient Engagement Solutions, Part 2

Meet Medrio’s Webinar Series: Patient Engagement Solutions, Part 2

Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00pm

This is a virtual event.

Leveraging ePRO and MyMedrio Patient Portal for Faster, More Efficient Trials

Presented by David Nguyen, Senior Product Manager and Melissa Newara, Senior Director, Subject Matter Expert

11:30 am EST | 4:30 pm GMT | 8:30 am PST | 30 minutes

Part 1 of our series looked at how eConsent streamlines the consent process to be faster and yet increase patient comprehension. Our experts Melissa and David are back to dig into ePRO and how you can set your study up to achieve as much as 97% compliance with patient reported outcomes. Medrio’s ePRO and MyMedrio work together so you can:

  • Take advantage of the MyMedrio patient portal to attract, engage and retain trial patients (including a brand new self-registration feature)
  • Access patient reported data in real-time, making it easier and faster to monitor for and manage adverse events
  • Eliminate data reporting and transcription errors experienced using paper while also simplifying patient participation

The earlier you plan for and integrate technology such as ePRO and eConsent for your trials, the greater the efficiencies achieved. Let us start that journey to higher quality data and reporting compliance together. 

Related content

  1. Swing Therapeutics Achieved 97% Patient Compliance with ePRO | Medrio
  2. Patient Engagement Guide for Sponsors and CROs | Medrio
  3. Medrio ePRO: Improve Your Patient Engagement

Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00pm

This is a virtual event.