[gtranslate]

Meet Medrio’s Webinar Series: Patient Engagement Solutions, Part 1

Meet Medrio’s Webinar Series: Patient Engagement Solutions, Part 1

Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00am

This is a virtual event.

Using eConsent to Simplify Workflows, Deepen Understanding, and Increase Retention

Presented by David Nguyen, Senior Product Manager and Melissa Newara, Senior Director, Subject Matter Expertise

11:30 am EST | 4:30 pm GMT | 8:30 am PST | 30 minutes

It’s no secret that patient recruitment and retention is one of the most significant challenges in clinical studies. With 35% of patients who dropped out of trials citing the consent form as confusing, you have an opportunity to ensure that your study’s consent process is simplified and designed for patient comprehension. Melissa and David share how eConsent brings greater efficiencies and speed to studies, including:

  • Supporting in-clinic and remote workflows to consent patients where they are and in a consistent way
  • Increasing patient comprehension and achieving informed consent
  • Realizing the benefits from the use of a fully integrated technology solution

Patient engagement is critical to the success of every clinical study, and it starts with an effective and efficient consent process. Learn from our experts how those efficiencies can be realized from the beginning to end of your studies. 

For more information on and to sign-up for Part 2 of this series, visit the registration page for Meet Medrio’s Patient Engagement Solutions: Leveraging ePRO and MyMedrio Patient Portal for Faster, More Efficient Trials.

 

Related content:

  1. Your Consent Can Make or Break Your Studies
  2. Patient Engagement Guide for Sponsors and CROs | Medrio
  3. https://medrio.com/resource/medrio-econsent-solution-sheet/

Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00am

This is a virtual event.