[gtranslate]

Meet Medrio Episode 3: Get Your Devices to Market Faster

Meet Medrio Episode 3: Get Your Devices to Market Faster

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00pm

This is a virtual event.

Wednesday, May 12 at 11:30 am ET | 8:30 am PT | 4:30 pm BST

In this competitive medical device landscape, speed and innovation are key drivers for success. The teams you work with and the solutions you deploy can have a tremendous impact on your trial timelines, budget, and ROI. Stop letting manual and paper processes slow you down.

We invite you to join our upcoming Meet Medrio webinar focused on helping teams identify technology solutions that are efficient, cost-effective, and most importantly, right-sized to get your devices and diagnostics to-market before the competition.

Join Medrio’s eClinical Subject Matter Expert, Tina Caruana for a quick 30-minute session as she shares:

  • Industry professionals’ insights on the advantages of eClinical technology
  • What right-sized eClinical technology looks like for medical device and diagnostic trials
  • How Medrio’s flexible solutions can fit the unique needs of device and diagnostic studies

Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022 Time: 11:30am - 12:00pm

This is a virtual event.